Traveler’s Best Friend

I’ve arrived yesterday to San Jose, and was greeted with a great weather and blue sky. I am traveling quite a lot these days, to Europe and US. Some of these trips are quite long – a trip from Israel to California takes at least 20 hours door to door, 15 hours in a plane.

If you travel a lot you probably know the exit row catch. Exit row has a great advantage – you can spread your legs as much as you want. But, the row is located at the baby seats area, where agitated parents are trying to get their little babies to sleep. Failure in doing so results in hours of crying babies, not the best travel atmosphere.

Well, I found the solution. I just bought myself a nice pair of Noise Canceling Headphones. My original thought was to use it for podcasts and audio monitoring of my video productions. I will sure use it for that. But quiet flight as I had is not something to be taken lightly 🙂

What are your traveling tips?

0 Responses to “Traveler’s Best Friend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Bookmark Me

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Add to Technorati Favorites

Top Posts

Kfir Pravda's Facebook profile

Archives

Some del.icio.us love!


